Quantcast
skip navigation
Home About Teams Programs Calendar Try Outs/Open House News Resources Tournaments Staff Contact
Snm_topad Search Team ID: 148561

U10 Boys Blue

Regular Season 2013-2014
2013-2014 x Regular Season

Friday August 16, 2013

U10 Boys Blue

6

SC Waukesha U10 Galaxy

1

Saturday August 17, 2013

U10 Boys Blue

9

Madison 56ers U11 White

5

Sunday August 18, 2013

U10 Boys Blue

7

SC Waukesha U11 Whitecaps

2

Sunday August 18, 2013

Wisconsin Rush U11

6

U10 Boys Blue

2

Saturday September 14, 2013

U10 Boys Blue

5

North Shore Arsenal

2

Sunday September 15, 2013

U10 Boys Blue

4

MK WFB U11

4

Saturday September 21, 2013

U10 Boys Blue

11

Spartan FC

1

Saturday September 21, 2013

U10 Boys Blue

11

North Shore United - White

0

Sunday September 22, 2013

ACE U10

1

U10 Boys Blue

6

Sunday September 22, 2013

Spartan FC

1

U10 Boys Blue

4

Saturday September 28, 2013

MUSC Atotonilco U11

1

U10 Boys Blue

8

Sunday September 29, 2013

Fusion U11 Boys

3

U10 Boys Blue

2

Sunday October 06, 2013

SC Waukesha U10 Galaxy

1

U10 Boys Blue

4

Saturday October 12, 2013

U10 Boys Blue

9

MK Tosa U11 Red

2

Monday October 21, 2013

Croatian Eagles U11 Blue

2

U10 Boys Blue

9

Sunday January 05, 2014

SC Waukesha Impact

9

U10 Boys Blue

6

Sunday January 12, 2014

U11 SAM

2

U10 Boys Blue

10

Sunday January 19, 2014

NSU U10 Blue

3

U10 Boys Blue

10

Saturday January 25, 2014

U11 Blue

4

U10 Boys Blue

9

Sunday January 26, 2014

NSU - U11 Blue

3

U10 Boys Blue

14

Saturday February 01, 2014

U10 Boys Blue

6

SC Waukesha U10 Galaxy

5

Saturday February 01, 2014

Fondly Phoenix Black U11

2

U10 Boys Blue

16

Sunday February 02, 2014

U10 Boys Blue

3

Bavarian U11 White

2

Saturday February 08, 2014

SC Waukesha Impact

7

U10 Boys Blue

10

Sunday February 09, 2014

Fusion U11 Boys

4

U10 Boys Blue

5

Sunday February 23, 2014

NSU - U11 Blue

10

U10 Boys Blue

12

Saturday March 01, 2014

U11 Blue

13

U10 Boys Blue

7

Sunday April 27, 2014

U10 Boys Blue

4

NSU U10 Blue

1

Saturday May 03, 2014

U10 Boys Blue

7

Appleton U11

2

Saturday May 03, 2014

U10 Boys Blue

0

Bavarian U11 Blue

2

Sunday May 04, 2014

U10 Boys Blue

3

SC Waukesha U10 Galaxy

3

Sunday May 04, 2014

U10 Boys Blue

6

SCW U11 Gold

2

Friday May 16, 2014

NSU U10 Blue

2

U10 Boys Blue

5

Saturday May 17, 2014

USA Stampede

5

U10 Boys Blue

7

Sunday May 18, 2014

Madison 56ers U11 Red

1

U10 Boys Blue

6

Thursday May 22, 2014

SCU U11 Blue

4

U10 Boys Blue

8

Friday May 30, 2014

WCFC U11 Black

2

U10 Boys Blue

3

Saturday May 31, 2014

U10 Boys Blue

7

SC Waukesha U10 Galaxy

4

Monday June 02, 2014

MK Tosa U11 Blue

3

U10 Boys Blue

4

Saturday June 07, 2014

WCFC U11 Black

2

U10 Boys Blue

6

Sunday June 08, 2014

SC Waukesha U10 Galaxy

2

U10 Boys Blue

3

Wednesday June 18, 2014

U10 Boys Blue

MK Tosa U11 Blue

9
SC Waukesha Impact
  • Sun Jan 05
  • FINAL
  • 02:00 PM CST
SC...
U10...
6
U10 Boys Blue

Game Details

  • General Info

  • Date: Sun Jan 05, 2014
  • Time: 02:00 PM CST
  • Night Game: No
  • Status: Final